Midwest Walleye series becomes a Ranger Cup Series

Category: npaa

 Dec 10th, 2012 by OutdoorsFIRST 

Modified Dec 10th, 2012 at 12:00 AM

Kaukauna, WI. The MWS is proud to announce that we have become a Ranger Cup series.  We are also happy with the Lindahl bonus covering the Championship as Ranger Cup does not cover any championships. This is an opportunity our anglers to get a bigger payout fishing the Midwest Walleye Series. 

The MWS (Midwest Walleye Series) is now a Ranger Cup-qualifying tournament series.  The Ranger Cup program will pay cash bonuses of $500 for the winners of the four individual tournaments provided winners meet all Ranger Cup requirements.

Lindahl LTD bonus for the 2013 season the MWS Championship winners will be $1,000 provided the winners meet all Ranger Cup requirements.

The 2013 forms for Ranger Cup will be out shortly.

Here is the 2013 MWS schedule


Upper Lake Winnebago System April 28, 2013
Winneconne, Wisconsin

Entire Winnebago System June 2, 2013
Oshkosh, Wisconsin

Bay of Green Bay August 11, 2013
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Bay of Green Bay September 8, 2013
Menominee, Michigan

Location not finalized 
CHAMPIONSHIP September 28th, 2013          

Related Posts

Sorry, no related articles to display.