Final Bites – 2005 Port Clinton FLW

Category: Tournament

 May 2nd, 2005 by OutdoorsFIRST 

Modified May 2nd, 2005 at 12:00 AM

Dean Arnoldussen becomes the first angler on the FLW Walleye Tour to earn over $500,000 in tournament winnings. His total winnings on the FLW Tour are $517,100 in a total of 14 events fished. That’s an average of over $36,000 per event.By comparison, the all-time money winner on the PWT is Ron Seelhoff with $485,125 in over 12 years of fishing and five PWT victories.

More like this