| 

Cranking with Bass Pro Keith Combs on Shimano Facebook LIVE Fishing School – This Wednesday

Category: article

 2 mins ago by Keith Worrall 

Modified Jun 16th, 2020 at 10:11 AM

Cranking with Bass Pro Keith Combs on Shimano Facebook LIVE Fishing School – This Wednesday

LADSON, S.C.  – 6.15.20 – Cranking his way for over 25 years on the professional bass fishing tournament scene, Texas native Keith Combs is widely known for his expertise on targeting big bass with crankbaits. He’ll share his knowledge on the topic as Shimano continues its ‘Fishing School’ LIVE events starting at 8 pm EST (7 pm CST, 5 pm PST) on Wednesday, June 10 on Facebook and YouTube. Combs with join host JP DeRose for the hour-long session, with plenty of time available for viewer questions and comments on both the Shimano Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/FishShimanoNorthAmerica/, and also on Shimano’s YouTube channel at https://www.youtube.com/user/FishWithShimano.

“Keith’s success fishing the B.A.S.S. Elite series where he has qualified for five Bassmaster Classics, his efforts on the FLW Tour where he has competed in two Forrest Wood Cups, and being a three-time winner of the Toyota Texas Bass Classic just proves he knows how to catch bass,” said Shimano’s pro staff manager Blaine Anderson. “We’re looking forward to hearing his techniques and tactics targeting big bass with crankbaits and other hardbody lures, and what is going in his life now that the Elite tournaments have started up again.”

Shimano will continue its Wednesday night ‘schools’ into the summer. Visit Shimano’s Facebook page and YouTube channel for future show topics and other information as well as to view past ‘Shimano School’ events on largemouth and smallmouth bass, tarpon, striped bass, snook and redfish, flat fishing, and the growing high school/college bass fishing scene.

 

More like this